Cannabis Strain Review: Platinum Bubba Kush

in #marijuana8 years ago

image
Strain: Platinum Bubba Kush
Type: Indica
Lineage: Platinum OG + Bubba Kush
TAC: 20.7%
THC: 19.6%
CBD: 0.2%
CBG: 0.8%
CBC: 0.1%
CBN: 0%
THC-V: 0%

Prominent Feature: The God of Indicas
Best for: Pain, Depression, Stress, Sleep, Appetite Loss, Vomiting & Nausea, Cancer, Inflammation, Muscle Spasms, Bone Growth
Dispensary: NETA Brookline
Price: $15/g

Stage 1
5 minutes

Dang. Looky here I got Platinum Bubba Kush. I've never tried Platinum OG or Bubba Kush so I can't really say anything about the Lineage. I got a hefty 3.5 grams of this stuff. I heard its really good and I was looking for a good consistent night time smoke. It is also night time right now so this is going to be great.

Stage 2
20 minutes

Dang. I'm noticing a super heavy cerebral effect which doesn't usually happen with vapes unless you blast it on red with the pax for the whole pack. Also super heavy on the eyes too. This is going to knock me out. I really like this feeling. This definetly has a distinctive high. This is what Master Kush wishes it could be. This strain is platinum for sure. I'm bopping my head to some music right now and it's really awesome. Listening to some good Wiz. I'm really glad I got an eighth of this. This is lovely. I'm also a bit hungry too. Definitely some munchies action going on. Eyyy this is sweet. I love writing these reviews when I'm medicated. Yay. See you later guys.

Stage 3
1 hour

This is really awesome. This is like the golden standard of indicas. I ate my dinner, I'm just browsing the internet for fun. This high is a little overwhelming. Let it be noted that I downed this entire pack in my pax on the red temperature which is the highest it can go. Regardless this is some awesome bud. I'm about to fall asleep on some clouds after I finish writing this review.

Conclusion

Rating: 9.5/10

Platinum for sure. Platinum Bubba Kush might be my new favorite night time smoke. This beauty of a strain delivers an intense euphoria and some sweet sedating relaxation. The batch I picked up from the dispensary was only 19.6% and I've seen some strains they offer that are around 30% THC. Don't hesitate. Pick this strain up at a dispensary near you for an amazing experience.

Sort:  

Sounds delish. So more of a cooling down buzz before bed?

With my personal experience PBK puts you in an extremely sedating and euphoric period before bed. I wouldn't exactly say a cooling down buzz because it's much more than that.

Aslong as it tastes good its good for me!

How is it in comparison to the pre 99- bubba?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36