Cali Buds-"Plants"

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to share these images with everyone.


Sort:  

@armen Amen!
Looking frosty over there! I miss growing;( My current situation will not allow me. Here are some pics 0f something I started outdoor. It was my first outdoor start. I was actually playing around thinking that it wouldn't pop out but what do you know, it made it out! Damn Landscapers (town homes) took her out;0
UP SHE GOES;)


DOWN SHE GOES;(

It's flower season anyway so, I'm not too upset. I'll be back!
This was recent by the way;)

You really have some beautiful plants I must admit. My indoor grows were frosty as well but my plants didn't look as gorgeous, maybe in the early stages but not when they grew high.

Sticky n Sweet, Try keep the fingers off them. You selling ?

So beautiful and juicy....Merry X-Mas ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73