You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review of Pre-Packaged Tincture Sprays, Edibles and Tea (Part One: The Give Back Brand, Mint Tea By Pixie)

in #marijuana8 years ago

Here in Cambodia a lot of people use the cannabis plant for cooking. They use it as some sort of a condiment. Great post! Steem on!

Sort:  

@amy-goodrich thanks for your comment! I am really interested in how the people of other countries choose to use cannabis. I would love to learn more about the condiment you've mentioned and when it's used. Often specialty food items are used as part of religious celebrations or recognized holidays.
Do you think that's the case in Cambodia, or do you think it just happens to be one of many condiments that is readily available?

Some people, especially the older generation, use it in their normal day to day cooking. As far as I know, it doesn't have any religious or other means! But I'll see if I can gather some more info about that!

I think it's very cool and I would love to read a future post about this topic from you. I think it's valuable information that is worth sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48