Happy 420

in #marijuana6 years ago (edited)

Happy 420 to all my weed smoking friends.
Screenshot (121).png

May your pipe be full and your smiles be wide.

puff puff pass....

edited for silly spelling error tried to spell weed and it is said cannibals doh

Sort:  

Cannibals? I thought those were in the jungles of Africa...

good catch I corrected the error darn spell checker.

I think you were looking for cannabis.

the A makes all the difference indeed @ddrf33k thanks for the spelling I may have smoke a little cannabis.

I got your back, buddy!

Now that made me laugh lol Happy 420!

gladd my goof could provide for a chuckleinspector.PNG.

Happy 420 too buddy @allowisticartist...
Enjoy it and keep it up..

Same to you! Fun Friday lol Got a big painting I'm working on today, plan is to finish it. Just some final touch ups, and then paint the sides black and sign it!

Nice I have some tiny paintings I am doing exploring the space a small canvas provides to expand my larger paintings and to do as studies for some upcoming paintings. @adammillwardart glad to hear your creating.

I've done tons of small canvases, one of my goals this year is to create BIGGER art! Small ones are super fun though, and great practice to get ideas out - and just to have a finished piece in a shorter time lol

painted_weenies_by_z_vincent.jpg

4 X 5 Foot canvas Acrylic Commission. from about 10 years ago.

Happy 420.....very interesting content. Thanks sir @allowisticartist for sharing.

Happy 420!! What's that?

a day in spring :)

The Smoke.io ICO did get underway today ;-)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78