Crypto & Chronic - What's in your bag?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Just came back from the club and grabbed some of California finest. With San Francisco being the Mecca of weed there's always new strain evolving these days. I wanted to show some of my personal favorites for medical and recreational use.

image

This week I have two strains that are always in my top 10!

image
#1 Lemonade: My ratting 95%
Flavor & High gives you that nice buzz and relaxation

image
#2 Gelato 41: Ratting 90%
Very strong Head & Body High, Great for headaches!

Also shoutout to @good-karma I'm using the #esteemapp for the first time! The new update fixed allot of bug issues and works great make sure you go download it now, Available for Android & iPhone

UpSomke and ReSteem
@ADRIANSKY

Sort:  

drugs are bad mmmkay lol for 20 dogh

lemmonade one of my favorites!

AAAYYYYEEE

I gta get my hands on some of this Gelato! cures headaches u say :D? I'd stash up my first aid kit with it :P

Yeah man you would love it!

Dope pics...what site do you use to upload the budd pics...everywhere i try gets flagged or just doesnt upload....

I uploaded this from my iphone in the Esteem app, works perfect also try dragging your photo and drop into the box it should work without uploading to a site.

Please read my article about investment opportunities in the marijuana business and maybe we can share thoughts about weed,
https://steemit.com/investing/@unknowncrypto/smart-investment-buy-marijuana-stocks-today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18