Colorchallenge Green Thursday's - Marry Jane

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

20160412_Urban.jpg

For Green Thursdays I Had to show off my favorite plant of all "Marry Jane" This is a shot from my brothers @highbrixfarm indoor hydro Medical Marijuana operation. The strain is "Girl Scout Cookies" created by COOKIES FAM

2edit.jpg

Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem
@ADRIANSKY

Sort:  

Green indeed!

You already know!

Oh I know I know. You know?

@adriansky She is such a beauty, and you canlt help but fall in love with her. I want here in my paper right now all wrapped up and blazing..))

Thanks Hahah right taste real good on a RAW paper!

i love to watch this herb grow its such a beautiful plant

Never gets old!

Cannabis is a beautiful plant and smell great! Shouldn't be illegal!

Its legal in California

I know. But I'm from Estonia. And it's illegal in most of the world still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48