All I Want For Christmas ... Is Low Priced Crypto! -Musical Parody

Last year I did a fun little crypto parody of Mariah Carey's "All I Want For Christmas Is You" but I couldn't find my Steemit password.

This year I found it! Hope you all enjoy, I have some more fun crypto parodies coming up :)

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
I don't care about the presents
Just the gift from Satoshi...

I just want you for my own
More than I could even own
Make my wish come true
All I want is Bitcoin from you.

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
And I don't care about the presents
Just the gift from Satoshi...

I don't need the bank or stocks
401ks or IRAs
Social security won't make me happy
When I’m at retiring age

I just want you for my own
More than I could ever own
Make my wish come true
All I want is Crypto from you, you, baby

Oh, I won't ask for much this Christmas
I don’t want any fiat dough
And I'm just gonna keep on hodling (hod-el-ing)
Till Satoshi’s face is known

I won't file my tax and send it
To the to the FED and IRS
I won't even think to pay
Capital gains which are BS

'Cause I just want to buy tonight
Holdel-ing my coin so tight
What more can I do?
Oh Baby, all I want
Is crypto from you

Ooh All the ASICs are mining, our money everywhere
And their dirty fiat is crashing in despair

And everyone is panicked
I see those bankers grinning
People won’t you please, buy the one you really need?
Buy cryptocurrencies

Oh, I don't want a lot for Christmas
Bitcoin’s all I'm asking for
I just financial freedom
For the rich and for the poor

Oh, I just want you for my own
More than I could ever own.
Make my wish come true
Baby, all I want is Bitcoin from
You!

Shout Out to Foodsmart & letting us film their Bitcoin ATMs
@3415 W Diversey Ave, Chicago, IL 60647
@2901 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

Shout out to: The Collapse of The American Dream Explained in Animation

Sort:  

Congratulations @melissarichelle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33