You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Doesn't Go Shopping

in #marektfriday4 years ago

Perhaps those greedy ones can show their filled pantries and rooms. The rich can afford to buy the rest can drop dead and die?
There's plenty of food but someone needs to fill those shelves. What I do not understand is why shops are accepting this behavior. Because they sell great and do not care?
It's simple.
Four hours open, three hours closed to fill the shelves, one hour open for elderly people only, one hour closed, three hours open and a max if two items.
I see the popcorn is left how come no one bought it? Once stuck home there's a lot of time to kill inside in front if the television. I will see next week if there's something I can afford to buy. I have no freezer and fridge and doubt I'll die for hunger.
I wish you a great day. 💕

Sort:  

I'm actually not sure how to respond to this. It had nothing to do with rich or poor, just the panic that people feel. I doubt I will die of hunger either. :)

Have a great weekend ahead!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Rich(er) can afford to buy a lot. Poor can not. It's as simple as it is. We see the same happen here especially in places where more rich people live. We'll see how this ends.

I'm not rich, but, I can afford to buy it. I send my nieces money so they can buy or send them boxes from Amazon. Being rich doesn't necessarily mean that you are as repugnant as you make them out to be.

I know a lot of people with money that share abundantly.

I hope you are right and I am wrong and this fear will not increase poverty and will bring people closer.

That is my vision and I like to carry hope in my soul.

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Doesn'T Go Shopping Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you for the tip @dswigle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89