Sort:  

Oh, JJ @tattoodjay....I wouldn't do it if I had to, I do it because I want to. It sure will be bare for a while, just like my house when I take it all down. For a few days, it looks lonely.

I know that I am the same way, it must be a big job for you packing up all those trees, at least we only have one little one to do

Most of them are real, so I have them mulched, but, taking the ornaments and decor off them is a job. I have a ten-foot tree, a seven and half a six foot and a four foot.

But, I do so love them!

how beautiful you make them look for sure is worth the effort involved :)

Hehe... now I cannot complain! Drats! And thank you. Oh, my! The weekend. :)

LOL sorry about that but have a great weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52