You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Maine

in #marektfriday6 years ago

First off have a good vacation :)

I have driven through Main but never stopped there this post with the cool shops makes me want to actually visit there sometime

Here is my post for this week https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tattoodjay/market-friday-kiosks

Sort:  

For shame! You have no idea what you're missing! How would you pass up the land of lobster??

I'm kidding, of course. one of those beautiful states that so many people never get to. I hope you get the chance to rectify that.

Mean is so beautiful and I haven't even posted any pictures of it's gorgeous rugged Coast. The coastline of Maine will just blow your mind. It's that beautiful!

I hope all is well with you and Lulu. You notice I got it right this time. I will never make that mistake again, although last week all I did was saying about Lola, you know, the showgirl! oh my god there I go again. Care of yourself JJ and I'll be back soon. I'll be checking in now and again.

@dswigle Its Ok She gets called so many names by various members of the family LOL and none of them her real name :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32