You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Maine

Well deah, I and my brothas Bobby heah and Teddy think you did a nice job on this lil post heah. See yah got the propah way of sayin Bah Harba. You dont need "r" in words like car goes to cah but add the r to "idear" lol.

Have some fun!

Sort:  

Seriously? It's not idear??? Where are you from??? :)

Some days, it's like coming from a different country I love listening to people from all walks of the country. It's like living in a different country some days yes. Thanks for checking in. I hope you have a wonderful Friday

Well I think they put all the extra r's they drop from words with r's into the end of words with no r's lol. So: where is my cah, I have no idear... you cant hear it coz your too used to it LOL. Thats why you have a lilt I suppose.

OMG! Do I sound southern to you? Lilt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32