You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday After-Christmas Sales

in #marektfriday6 years ago

Look at you!! You got one more Christmas post in!! Well done!!

Went to the Museum for this one...

https://steempeak.com/marketfriday/@mariannewest/market-friday-at-the-museum

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @mariannewest! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hehe! I did, didn't I? I should be so ashamed, not being able to let the beauty of the season leave gracefully! I imagine now that it really is OVER, I will be able to gently release it. But, it was fun while it lasted, no?

Oh, I love the Museum! Especially when they rotate the displays now and again, giving highlights to something I have never seen before and probably never would. Let me grab my camera and let's go check it out!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50