You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday After-Christmas Sales

in #marektfriday6 years ago

Seeing a picture of the beach makes me want to spend some time at one right now. Not even an hour away and it’s been far too long! Reading a book down there almost sounds amazing till the sand gets into everything.

I still got family coming in late next month to celebrate charismas and other stuff. It’s still not over for me just yet! One of these days I’m not going forget to get a picture of the tree.

Sort:  

I will be taking 15 days to make a Carribean Beach Date in the first days of February. I need to reenergize and regroup. I still have company and will til next week.

And you forgot the tree again?

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45