You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday After-Christmas Sales

in #marektfriday6 years ago (edited)

Thank you! The bear really wouldn't go with my decor, but perhaps he would look good next to my Christmas Tree? I was hopeful. The angel was gone when I went back, but, it was my fault because I wasn't willing to pay full price for him. Perhaps next year, I will feel differently.

They always get angels at this place, so hopefully, they will have one that captures my heart as this one did.

!tip

Sort:  

Omg that is horrible! I just knew that you loved him and wished you had got him. I told you that you deserved a treat. Take it from a cheap ass, sometimes you just got to pony up the cash. It shows you really care then, right? I really am sorry.

I normally don't worry about putting out the money for something I really loved that much, but, this Holiday Season, there were so many pressing things that to spend that extra on myself would have felt terribly selfish.

I'm okay with that, but thank you so much.

Well I see how much you do, you sacrifice, and give for others so in my mind I dont know anyone that deserves to have it more than you.

Shhhh! ;)

Hey, just my opinion and the last I checked, you are not my boss ;)

Where did you hear that rumor?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51