You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes "Into the Woods"

in #marektfriday6 years ago

I'm waiting for an exchange between my mushrooms and the lobsters in Maine Hehe! I got a smile out of that one. :)

There is something so very profound about wood and me. I am not even sure how to explain it, but, I absolutely love it. It's touch, the smell, how it looks. You have dreamed of a mermaid? You came to the right place! This man can carve you one! :)

Most places do not mind you taking pictures. It is the odd person that refuses and usually, they are of a sour personality, so it has more to do with that than anything else.

Okay, let's head over to your place!

Tip!

Sort:  

Wood is special, and I like it too. I would have liked a warmer mermaid but I understood that they are not as sweet as we imagine. So a wooden one thinks it's safer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60