You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday After-Christmas Sales

in #marektfriday6 years ago

Well, Dan, @bluemoon I didn't do major shopping. I just bought two boxes for putting gifts in and a couple of rolls of Christmas paper. Sometimes I wrap early and I will have some available. I am not a huge shopper as noted by the #MarketFriday posts that I put out. Very rare to have many stores to buy anything.

I didn't get the bear. No worries. But, I think I seriously would not have brought him home anyway. Oh, yes, mixed themes in the main theme... somehow I think that might be the wrong way to go, because when I see one well written and orderly, I really like it. I am so scattered when mine are put together. I hope for 2019 to be a little better with writing and such.

Thank you so much for dropping in and I want to wish you a Happy New Year in advance!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you! Happy New Year to you too!
Please forgive me for being more critical, I told you that these days I am a little bit uncomfortable.

There were only some opinions and you must know that I am an admirer of your blogs that have always been an inspiration to me.

You didn't offend me at all! I was just saying that I am not a huge shopper and you can notice that by how many other things I offer up on my #MarketFriday posts. You always point out things matter-of-fact, which has more to do with the language barrier than the way you feel. So do not hesitate to put it out there. I promise to take it in the way it was meant. And with friendship.

Nothing to forgive.

Yes, I have noticed by now that you look with indulgence and friendship my remarks. I'm glad! Thank you.

It is always a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51