You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Maine

in #marektfriday6 years ago (edited)

First and foremost: pleasant and enjoyable vacation!
We all expect you to come back, more serene, more joyful after seeing wonderful places and interesting people. Life styles different from yours to share with us.
Your post, the first in #MarketFriday is the very first, as a value and a lesson, at least for me. Bar Harbor looks from another era or at least seems to have been taken from a movie. Or out of a dream I could be in LOBSTER town ...

My #MarketFriday today is: Clothes and Shoes

qfv9d6768u.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, Dan! I think that you are the first reply since I have been away and I want to thank you for wishing me a nice vacation. It has been beautiful and sweet and peaceful and all those good things. I always wonder why the Tatian has to end. LOL

I'm glad you had all these beauties. It all ends, unfortunately. We must learn to enjoy everything we have now! We often forget (or rather, I forget almost all the time).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32