You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I built a bitcoin empire - Marco Streng

in #marcostreng7 years ago (edited)

Well, first they tell us, that they cannot pay out because of the BTC fork. Uhm, why don't they payout my XMR and ETH then - this shouldn't be affected. I waited... A few days later ... "sorry, we had some security problems.... within the next 48 hours you get everything...." nothing happened... so on... so on...

Every time a new excuse and a new broken promise.... for several weeks now!

As an answer to one ticket, they told me, that I got XMR paid out on day X.... that was not true, I send in a new ticket, which has pending status for 14 days now...

How can I trust a company, that lie into my face and owes me more than 45 days of XMR ?

No, that company is not trustworthy anymore.... maybe I will upgrade my contracts, but for that, they need to stop lying, and paying out as promised!

At present HashFlare turned out to be much more reliable and trustworthy with a better customer service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81