MARCH MADNESS WIN [17 STEEM + 2 STEEM BONUS] [MARCH MADNESS ROUND OF 64]

in #marchmadness7 years ago (edited)

MM ROUND OF 64 [ MARCH 16th GAMES]

(2) Purdue vs (15) CS Fullerton @11:40 pm EST
&
(7) Arkansas vs (10) Butler @ 2:10 pm EST


I tried to make the games spread out so everyone would have a chance to play
Join up and play live! I don't want me or @josefinemk winning this thing!

REMEMBER you can play both games if you like but only your top score will be used. I will use your highest score to calculate your points for this round.
I'd also recommend getting your free tokens now if you haven't already! Easily get the 6 tokens needed to play the game. Also click on the two sites every 24 hours it will give two tokens as well!

ROUND 2 [3-4 GAMES]

@o07 +2 Points
@josefinemk +1 Point
@kryptocek +1 Point
( BCA, steemit? ) +2 Points
( Maratha Veer, steemit? ) +1 Point


If you username on Steemit and FireFan don't match I need you to let me know
I also didn't add the other game because no one got above 100 Points

TREASURER

I have sent over the 17 Steem to @boastsports a trusted bro in the sport world here on Steemit He will send the money to the winner at the end or the community of choice if I win ;)

POINT SYSTEM

Points in AppLeaderboard Points
0-990
100 - 1991
200 - 2992
300 - 3993
400 - 4994
500 - 5995

LIVE STANDINGS

PLAYERPOINTS
@deepakb2
@Josefinemk3
@o073
@apolymask1
@iexplore1
@boatsports903
@plushzilla1
@swolesone1
@andykapps1
@addeampsea1
@kryptocek2

Fantasy League [FF] Discord chat

SPONSORS
CRYSTAL: @o07 : 5 STEEM
PLATINUM: @josefinemk 2 STEEM ,

Kryptocek steem flag 1.png

Sort:  

I'm back baby, got the live tips worked out!

Seen you got over 200! Some live picks weren’t workings for me! I know when baseball was going on 500 points was reachable.. right now seems like 200s are roughly as high as we’ll get maybe 300!

When are the next games?

In 3 hours and 6 hours. Let me know if it works otherwise I can change a game around for 10 hours from now.

No they work fine with the pre-game picks :)

Good luck, but I'm rooting for @josefinemk !

She just laughed and smiled when I told her. She said if she wins it’s because of you :D

haha My young friend, life has taught me this much: Always side with the beautiful ladies... 😉

She shockingly keeps agreeing with everything you say ;)

Maratha veer is me. using other old phone to play games.

got you man!

Was so busy at work yesterday that I completely missed this round. Are the points lost or are there any catchup rounds?

Every day there will be rounds man, except later on in the month it wont be every day. I'll see how it goes and maybe start other contest with European football etc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47