Sort:  

Count on my support!
LOL - The liner is courtesy of pixabay and bastardised by me.
Love this: * I kinda want to end it with Henry and Sebastian sitting in a tavern, leching at the barmaids, clinking their pitchers of beer and chuckling about how no-one would ever believe what they had just gone through. Cheers, big-ears!*
Looking foward to more madness!

MORE MADNESS!! :D

Whoa, I've gotta find out how to

shrink words

vs just enlarging them! This is sooooo clever:
I cried for half a month last time. Do I really want to do that again? Uggggh.

Yes. (shrinking)

Sigh. (shrinking still more)

Shrinking words was one of the things I was so excited to learn when I first started steeming! :D I wrote a post, congratulating myself for sticking on Steemit for a whole week, and someone commented with little words, and I HAD to know how to do it too. Little shrunken words!

<sub> tiny words </sub>
<sub><sub> teenier words </sub></sub>

:D

Oh man, that is a lot of code! I like how # or ## or ### is all you need to larger font size.
shrink me!
Ok let's see if it worked....

That's strange... it doesn't look like it worked here, when I'm looking at it on the laptop, but on my phone's Partiko it has worked!

We shall see. I have to start a spreadsheet to keep track of the tentative yeses :)

And make a few posts...

I'm not sure how popular it will be, but I'm planning on doing it either way :) just hoping to turn it into something more than just me :D Hopefully there'll be enough people to make it a proper thing!!

*Spreadsheets!
Gaaaaahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey, @kaelci!

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steemit project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

@ kaelci I would love to be a part of this. Ok, I must be going crazy!!!. This is me coming out of my comfort zone. People say its a good thing to do. I hope I don't end up crying halfway into this😁.

I don't have a story in my mind yet. But, I will be back here in a week or two to give a snippet of what I intend to go on about for the march madness...

Ok..I just felt like deleting this...No no...Let's post...Taa daaa

Hooray! You braved pressing the comment button!! 😊

~ does a little happy excitement dance ~

@mariannewest!! ~ Another mad writer approaches!!!! 😁😁😁

I'm hoping so much that more people are interested, but if not... I'm doing it anyway - MADNESS! Planning on writing another post in a week or so - more hype - hopefully get some more people interested. And am looking forward to hearing about your March Madness story! 😄

Lol... Thanks.

Hoping to see others here. resteemed

Have a nice day

Hello @kaelci, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

The servants have stolen a vital part of said machine and are ready to hand it over to another Lord in exchange for their stolen nobility. And there is a witchy woman who worships celestial beings and wants that stolen power for her own purposes.

http://boardresult.blogdon.net/pec-8th-class-result-2019-9929736

I literally just commented on someone's post an hour or so ago, talking about how I haven't seen a bot or scammer or spammer or whatever in ages....... the irony is real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30