You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @freewritehouse March Madness Chapter 21 ”Hammer”

in #marchmadness5 years ago

Hi @balticbadger, I will come back here again to read this, know it will be a great story. Today is Saturday at my side so abit packed. But will be back later.

Meanwhile... I am here to deliver the next prompt.

I know I am late but better than nothing. If you haven't checked out the next prompt, here it is ➡️ 'bark'.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page to join more awesome contests at the
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I completely understand my reading list is overwhelming at the moment too!

I am actually just finishing up my ”bark” prompt weekends are tough with everyone at home but getting after it!

Thanks again! Enjoy your Saturday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08