You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite Weekend Roadtrip [Turning Signals on a Moonshine Ceiling]

in #marchmadness5 years ago

This is hilarious! You are far more ambitious and daring than I am. This slays me: @wakeupkitty and I were in a [heated] argument. In the background you could hear @botefarm finishing of his morning prayers
"The most holy one
Sanctify the name of the sanctifier
Purify the name of the Lord." I was upset because @kimberlylane had redecorated the whole cabin. The entire room had been papered in green leaf and the real plants and couches complimented the new Earth Stove
....

Sort:  

Haha... that probably was the hardest twist in a while. @kimberlylane's freewrite definitely gave me some work getting it in my freewritehouse narrative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30