You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @freewritehouse March Madness Chapter 28 ”Buffer”

in #marchmadness5 years ago

If you're still unsure who the grey man is, I think you will know soon 😊The frogs are separate. They symbolize the the underworld. In ancient Europe, if a toad crossed your path it meant you would die soon. It doesn't mean that in my story I'm just showing that the underworld and our world are mingling. 😂 not really sure how to expose that in my novel but that's why the frogs are there, kind of an easter egg I guess.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

An easter egg! lol
Thanks for the info. I am learning quite a bit from your story.
#mmfan

I just thought of a way to explain the frogs a little bit!!! Thank you so.much 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43