Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder. Will try to spend more binge-ing time with the Family. 😎

My Family and self care come first then the kids's friends and families and then business (funification) and then my actual job

I will be taking a BREAK haha <3<3<3 Just chilling, enjoying the simple things in life, and hope to get a shit tonne of snow!!

Looks like your wish is coming true tomorrow. 😎

Damnit why can't it wait for a weekday...

Mother nature seems to be bipolar lately

Does everything close in NB when it snows? It usually does here that's why I like the snow to come during the week, all the adults and children get to play. I'm hoping for a very white March, there has been far too much school this winter.

No not everything in NB shuts down unless the roads are too dangerous to travel

Please no more white yuck

We have enough here I'm hoping to have it all melt so I can comfortably wear sandles and not freeze lol plus more kids participate with nicer weather

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51