If I Were A Felon... (March For Our Lives)

in #march6 years ago

If I were a felon, would I be qualified for a gun license?

If I were a felon, could I legally purchase a gun without a gun license?

If I were a felon, could I purchase a gun through illegal means without a gun license?

If guns were banned, would the government know about my unregistered fire arms?

If guns are banned, and the government confiscates guns, how will they know about my unregistered AR-15?

If all known guns are confiscated, how many people could I rob on the first day?

How many would I have robbed if guns remained in the hands of individual citizens?

Would I have even had the nerves to rob anyone not knowing whether they were armed or not?

If I were a felon with an arsenal of unregistered weapons, I would probably vote to ban guns so that my profession would become more profitable. We could call it the "Criminal Stimulus Act".

DZFAms_VAAAnDtQ.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85