Miracles of Life is On Going.. God Gives Every Moment.. Always Present.. Always Aware.. Loving You.. Giving You What you Want

in #marc5 years ago

toTheHeart.jpeg

I was thinking about miracles.

and how everyday life is a miracle.

but there are extra special miracles...
and right then I caught a

prismatic.png!

totally sweet. Love these things. They actually make a difference in the battles. And it isn't like your pet is useless without, but they can really be more than a tank and actually kill shit. It is great.

so I say to myself, that was great timing God.

Love you. Mercy on the wicked, they know not what they do.

they are blind, only that they could see.

Miracle begets miracle. An avalanche can fall..

What kind will it be?

I now what I want.

Thanks God. For Being There.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80