You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Free SBD

in #mapsters6 years ago

I appreciate:
👍 @steemchiller for creating https://steemworld.org/

  • I check this several times a day. It's usually the first page I look at anytime I sit down to my computer.
    • So much useful info to help you stay on top of Steemit things. Upvotes, comments, replies, payouts, ...
  • Thank you!!!

👍 @goldendawne for being so helpful to everyone including me.

  • everywhere I look there she is.
  • she's everywhere I tell ya! EVERYWHERE!
    • and that's a good thing...
  • Thank you!!!

✔ upvoted and resteemed.

ps Can I add one more?

  • @simplymike for being so giving.
    • sharing helpful info like the other day when you got hacked.
      • then I saw where you delegated steem to help a project even before you had fully recouped from the hack
  • and for running this cool contest... 😎
  • Thank you!!!
Sort:  

Aww, thanks @wizardave, you’re so sweet :0)

You picked two that were on my list too. I’m kind of like a steemworld-addict - lol. I should take another look at @steemchiller’s tutorials, though, because it has way more features than I know about.

And you’re right abot @goldendawne being everywhere. She really is :0)

Ok, Ok.. who's talking about me? My ears were burning!!!

THANK YOU @wizardave adnd @simplymike

And yes.. I am everywhere!

And we’re very grateful for that :0)

Thank you!!!

Ears burning 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32