Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words.
To be honest, when I looked back on all the prizes i offered, I realized it was a little over the top, lol.
Next contest, I'm going to have to cut it down or I'll be broke in no time :0)
But since this was a special one, I thought it deserved some special prizes.
I just hope people won't expect me to do this every time and will stilll join my contests in which I give awaty smaller prizes, like SBI shares for example:0)

Hey, when I see a contest for an SBI share, I like to jump in! It's hard to walk that line between doing nice things and setting expectations from people. If that's the only reason they're hanging around, maybe it's better without them. I don't know. Just don't feel like you have to give gifts just because you were nice one time and now people expect it.

You were generous and that was nice of you. Don't worry about it more than that.

Thanks. You're right. I just needed to be reminded :0)

I need reminders too. Honestly, when I run a contest, I normally feel guilty for people who don't win, so I give them prizes anyways. I did an SBI giveaway and rather than giving 1 prize, I gave 4 because I didn't want the other people to feel bad. Ha ha. My latest contest I did the same thing for two people. So I understand the struggle.

Lol. I can totally relate to that. :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34