You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEM-BOUNTY] are You Actively Promoting Your SteemIt Posts?

in #mapsters6 years ago

I suck at promoting myself, I want to join Discord but that place confuses me. I can't wait to hear how other people promote their work so I can use their ideas. I try to use good tags, but I'm pretty sure I'm not doing a good job.
The one thing I do do (ha ha. I said doodoo) is engage other Steemians as much as possible to foster reciprocation, and I enter contests.

Sort:  

Once you join one Discord server, it will become easier. It's the one thing I wish I did sooner.

I think engaging with other Steemians is one of the most important factors when it comes to internal promotion, so I guess you're on the right path :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92