You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Free SBD

in #mapsters6 years ago

True. I couldn’t have imagined this, not even in my wildest dreams. I was expecting like 5 comments, and then life would go on. This was the best birthdaygift a girl could get :0)

It’s going to be hard to select a winner. But it is like you say: we’re all winners, being surrounded by so many awesome people...

Sort:  

This was the best birthdaygift a girl could get :0)

Really? Happy Birthday @simplymike, I hope you had a blast. May god give more strength to you write more comments and support you to hep many more :)

Thanks @coolguy123
I did have a blast. People on SteemIt have made me run around with a big smile all day long :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27