You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm My Own Worst Enemy - Self-Critisism & Fear Of Failure

in #mapsters6 years ago

Some wise advice, thanks. Your words reminded me of something I didn’t think about in a long time. Someone once told me that if I wanted to stop making the same mistakes over and over again, I should reprogram my brain by for example taking a different road to work every day, instead of always taking the same one.

I guess this applies to this matter too - and any other issue I’m struggling with.
I’m going to try to put this into action: do something every day my mind doesn’t expect me to do. (Although it doesn’t sound very easy, since I normally overthink everything I do before I do it)

Thanks! I’m eager to find out where this will take me :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28