You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most SteemIt Game And Contest Hosts Are Breaking The Rules! Are You?

in #mapsters6 years ago

Not all of us have asked for something. I have only asked that robots be overseen, and post once only until such time as their drivers have discussed with postee whatever similarity was found. That any person should use robots to bully any other person in a community, just says that every other community member who does no-thing to down vote or communicate the bullying to all members, is guilty of condoning terrorism. May the blessings be. 😇
Keep on keeping on.

Sort:  

Jesus christ, the vocabulary/lingo people here use to push their opinion is sometimes a bit extreme...
But I get it @simon62 I am guessing by your reputation that you have been a vicitim of some kind of dispute/flagwar?

While a newbie, with no computer experience beyond my new phone, I had reputation points stolen by moronic robot drivers who still refuse to discuss openly any specifics they might think they've found. My followers know my position and the robot cheetah@ first helped my research by finding a plagiaristic-almost, on www. That site does not explain it's source nor it's publisher half as well as I did, once it became clear. My early blog was a tribute to our WW1 veterans who taught me in my early years all that I now practice. Had they read the content, the driver would have more politeness or less excuse for their bullying. All my posts are here. I refuse to go to another site to plea innocence. They have not opened any discussion of sense here before the community they purportedly serve. The robot has a wallet of thousands. The driver posts no personal blog and only resteemed one per two or three weeks. The robot is NOTHING but a spammer, shouting the same old same old. But, that is my point, Adolf Hitler was said to have said, 'if one tells a big enough lie, and repeats it long enough, it will be accepted as truth.' which thereby makes the robot drivers terrorists. You live with these lies and do nothing as does all the community. Poor people bullied by NON-human robotic morons. The drivers should be fined and the proceeds added to community bank. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43