You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6SBD Steem-Bounty: Help Me Find The Quiz App I Need For My Next Educational Game

in #mapsters6 years ago (edited)

I have a professional programmer brother.He might be help you to build this kind of application. He already made lots of gaming application. If you want to contact with him just simply let me know. Thank you @simplymike

Sort:  

@sajib7 bro u have the best relationship with some good people ... U deserve this

Thanks. I just got an offer from someone to ask some steemit developers. But I’ll keep this in mind if it doesn’t nring up something

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.350 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.221 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.130 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65