You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Free SBD

in #mapsters7 years ago

You know who I appreciate? YOU. You’ve been so open and helpful to me, and others! When I wanted to give a gift and didn’t have the Steem... you did not hesitate! You just gifted steem to me. Very gracious. I wouldn’t know you if it weren’t for @davemccoy, @beeyou and the gang! These people have changed my steemit experience for the better! Can’t forget @pendaris and @truce. They have answered a billion questions from me! I wouldn’t know how to function here without all of you! Thanks friends!

When your eyes and heart are open, great people show up! 😉

Sort:  

yay. (truce face)

Your sarcasm is showing lol! I love your truce face. I dare you to keep that straight smirk in my presence. It’s not happening. 🤨😝

That does look like the truce face! Now, how can you make it orange....

Photoshop gurus.... GET TO WORK hahaha

It does look like @truce is about to deviant from that smirk and break out in a smile. 🤨

I'm happy you decided to join our group of misfits @pretty.dorky! You bring good vibes on here with your happy and cheerleading spirit. I believe the steemit experience is awesome because of the people we've met on here that touched our lives in so many ways. Go team!!

True. You get what you give ;0)
Thanks, @pretty.dorky. When I first saw you show up in the Discord channel, asking away all those questions, I already thought you would become a great member, because you were so eager to learn. Then @davemccoy told me to go look at your blog, because he thougt, and I quote: ‘she’s really funny, she will fit right in’. So I did, and indeed, you were so funny. And I must admit, I fell completely in love with Jeff.
Meanwhile, I learned that you are more than just funny, you’re a nice person. And I can’t wait to see more of you around.

Thanks for joining the game, @pretty.dorky. I really appreciate it.

I think this is awesome for you to appreciate @simplymike PD... It just shows great minds think alike ;)

here's a banner you can use if you like developed by @amariespeaks.. I think you will like it ;)

nrd giphy.gif

😃 thx @davemccoy and @amariespeaks... I love the fishies! Saved it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67