You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation Contest - All Prizes Paid Out

in #mapsters6 years ago

Thanks so much for the STEEM and thanks so much for this contest - a great reminder to appreciate our fellow Steemian and to express that appreciation! You are APPRECIATED!

Sort:  

Thanks, @porters. You are too, by the way!
I see your name pop up quite regularly, which means you are serious about SteemIt. We can never have enough of those people around :0)

And by the way, congrats on winning my flowers contest onmy alt account @organicgardener last week. I didn't expect anyone to recognize the flowers of the Jerusalem Artichoke. You definitely know your veggies :0)

Yes I'm really getting into Steemit. Loving the community! I'm still trying to figure things out and my challenge now is to make my first purchase of STEEM to turn into SteemPower to get more for my efforts. I've never bought any cryptocurrrency and perhaps you can help. Is it better to buy some of the other coins than Bitcoin to get the most STEEM for your dollar. If so which other cryptocurrency would be better to buy and trasde for STEEM than Bitcoin? Also I didn't realize the @organicgardener was you! Super!

I'm not sure, but I think it is cheaper to buy ETH. Maybe @davemccoy knows...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88