You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build A Loyal Followers Base (Part 1)

in #mapsters6 years ago (edited)

So weird I have seen rss mentioned in my feed a few times now. I am really not sure because I have never seen a need for one.... Maybe I am a bad follower... Ok not maybe I really just stumble onto things which is quite haphazardous

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

An Rss feed Url is one of the most useful tools there are. It gives hyou so many possibîties to spread the word about your post. I've listed a couple examples in this post: https://steemit.com/steemitzombies/@simplymike/your-steemit-rss-feed-url-is-a-goldmine-use-it-i-ll-show-you-how-to-create-it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66