Sort:  

↑Upvoted↑ and ←Resteemed→


Very pretty photo melinda010100!

Maple trees are my favorite tree in the fall. Their leaves are just so beautiful!!! That one is particularly full. Great shot!

Maple Leaf recalls in my mind old day when i do work with maple leaf cement factory. There were no maple tree in the factory but it's the name of factory. have a nice time:)

a really nice maple tree photography, keep it up

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @melinda010100.

ohh ohhhh maple has a angry duddy O.o sweet contast :D niice work hun !!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50