You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEM-BOUNTY] are You Actively Promoting Your SteemIt Posts?

in #mapsters6 years ago

I used to work with voting bots quite a while ago but stopped completely.

Now I'm happy when I have the time to finish a post, and answer to the incoming comments. Unfortunately comments re becoming more and more seldom these days.

Never used discord to promote my post, somehow I feel that doesn't make sense of all.

When I used steem-bounty engagement is much higher, of course the bounty is lurking people to comment.

Recently I'm more and more wondering if the whole platform is doomed to fail, I can't see any reason now for new people to join. Especially after HF 20.

Sort:  

Time will have to tell if SteemIt will survive...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93