You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Thing I've Learned From Getting HACKED!!

in #mapsters6 years ago

Glad you got your account back. I too was mislead once in the beginning of my steemit life and was lucky to have found people to help me. @darkos definitely active on steem chat. Great ending there and happy you got most of you assets back.

Even now I think I can easily get tricked with links so always be vigilant. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks.
And I agree that it is easy to be tricked. It was only yesterday that I found out it is so easy to mis-read a username... you should be alert every second of the day

totally agreed. Even my own account when I login I sometimes mis spell it and think I got it stolen again. Sooner or later that may give me a heart attack. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94