Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day Four

in #mapsters7 years ago

The Challenge:

  • Take 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Anyone can join in without nomination!
  • Use the tag # sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Thank you @snooway for nominating me to join the challenge!

Today I nominate MurpheyDog 'cause he's new at this but he's been throwing so many words into every post that maybe he'd like a way to post without words. Or, maybe he'd like an excuse to make 2 posts on some days. And besides, he's very photogenic!

You should go encourage him to do this challenge. He's on a really important mission. You should know about that too.

BTW He's really a dog pounding out STEEM with his very own paws!! I'm a human using my puppy's puppy dog eyes to express my feelings.

Today's Photo
PicsArt_12-19-04.04.21.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 19 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Snow?

Hmm no. Not snow. It was an aerial shot though, if hovering at 9 inches above with my tablet phone counts, with my feet firmly on ground.

I'll give you a hint. The lines are scratches.

Here you go lol... Enjoy.. Nice pic.

Lol I'll send you one of my spare notices! Thank you

Super, looking forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65