You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEM-BOUNTY] are You Actively Promoting Your SteemIt Posts?

in #mapsters6 years ago

Hiiiiiiiii your awesomeness!! ❤

Great question! We do need this now more than ever.

Hmmmmmm.. i actually use bots to like my posts but on a minimal amount only because i dont have much. Though I am not really after the payout but i am rather after the growing of my SP.

My posts do not earn much and i do not mind because its really hard to get noticed these days.

However, the one thing that I do to promote it is by getting the crowd in! The more people come in and keep commenting down that is what matters to me. I love it when people engage a lot in one post. Through it, somehow your post gets promoted for free because friends who comment in sometimes resteemed it.

The question is, how do you attract people to your post? For me, i try to make lively post, i avoid the serious talks and shits! Sorry! I like it more when you get to share your personal insights into the post and add a little humor. I use so much bitmoji to express my true emotions hahaha.. and soooo out with the boring posts too.

For me a quality post is promoted if people talks about it. Bots votes are just additional bonuses. Thank you! 😂🤣

Sometimes too tagging friends helps the promotion! Hahaha

Also, if you go around commenting to other people's post. They do the same to you. I think it is a mutual understanding to give back the love we give..

Hehehe..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Writing a post that is nice to read is of course one of the most important factors if you want to get an audience. And so is networking. The more people you know, the more people will be looking out for your new blog posts.

yessssss... true! I am always contemplating what to write. Before HF20 I have so many ideas what to post. But after, I kinda slowed down a bit. Maybe because I am a little busy too at work. Slowly, my enery is coming back.

its very important to draw in the crowd. Its important too to keep moving around, I believe that it can be contagious.. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93