You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt SEO Tips - How To Drive More Traffic To Your Steemit Articles

in #mapsters6 years ago

This got lost in my sea of open tabs, but I glad I found it. Thanks for the awesome information @simplymike :) I'm beginning to think you had a way better teacher than me at our technical school :)

Sort:  

Lol, don't forget I spent 15 years of my life as an internet marketer. This sort of info is like the basis of everything if you want to get your website seen by visitors.
It'i kept it pretty basic in this post - I didn't have a lot of time to write the post, but thdre's even a lot mord to it than mentioned.

And for the record: there was no school involved when I got into marketing. I taught myself everything I know along the way, lol

I didn't know that about you @simplymike!! Self-taught too ... even better 😅

Thanks.
I learned that Mister Google is the best teacher in the world. If you know how to ask the right questions, he can teach you anything :0)

That's awesome @simplymike! My most favorite teacher ever, Mr. Google LOL

But it's a shame he doesn't hand out RATM - CD-s out :0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32