You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Hacked? Here's How To Get Your Account And Reputation Score Back!

in #mapsters6 years ago

@simplymike Lucky you, you get your account back right ahead.

I did experience the same and had no choice but to make a new account as I didn't get a response for my account recovery request.

Anyhow, your recovery process guide is very informative. Resteemed 👍🏻

Sort:  

Did you create your old account through SteemIt? Someone told me it could take up to a week for the recovery mail to arrive. I don’t know if this is true, though.
Maybe it will still arrive in a couple of days, and you could get your account back.
If not, I admire the way you refuse to get the hackers let you down. I just went over to your blog, and noticed that you were still fully motivated. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73