You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation Contest - All Prizes Paid Out

in #mapsters6 years ago

Thank you! So glad I was able to be here to celebrate your dolphin status.
It was really nice of you to hand out so many prizes. I like that idea a lot. Am already thinking of doing a little prize party for my minnow celebration. Maybe next summer. Enjoy swimming with the big fish.

Sort:  

I will.
When I looked back on the contest post, I realized giving away allthose prizes would cost me a lot of money. Fortunately, an anonymous donor gifted me 6 Steemmonser packs - exactly the number I needed to give away the prizes. How cool is that?
Next contests I will have to make the prize pool a lot smaller, or I'll be broke before I know it, lol

See there is already a good tip for me of what not to do:) That is amazing about the doner! The generosity and good will of this platform exceeds anything I have experienced. Makes me love it here more every day.
Please don't go broke you just now leveled up.

lol, I won't - I'll keep giveaways to a minimum for the moment 0.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88