You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Free SBD

in #mapsters6 years ago

The two people I would like to show appreciation to, amongst many others, is @lynncoyle1 and @eaglespirit.
For @lynncoyle1, she has been going through so much, yet when she can give time, she gives it to fellow steemians and shows everyone that she cares. She has shown that for herself, it is important to keep everyone close and let them know that she is thinking of them, and in turn I am thankful for that. To me, time is everything. It's slow, it's fast, it's still. It is the only non physical thing that we have but we do not possess it. She has given me her precious time and for that the appreciate I have for her is immense.
For @eaglespirit, the appreciation I have for her is all over the place lol. I appreciate her blogs of teachings, they give me insight on what is important to her and what is true as well. I appreciate that she stays true to herself and to the earth and spirit and that she shows that she does it is very great. She is a funny person and we all need humor in our life. I also appreciate her kinky stories. A little spark to light things up, get the heat going maybe :p
I think it is important to show these two people some appreciation, as it's what helps to keep going. Every person is to be appreciated. Even if it's something little. It shows importance and encouragement. Thank you for this great contest ^_^ xx

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, @foxysprit.
I’m sure both girls will appreciate it.
You’re absolutely right when you say that encouragement is something that keeps us going :0)

You are so kind My girl Foxy! Tha k you for the mention and the reasons why. Much love to you always and forever.

Blessings
Eagle

I still have much to learn about you, I know there will be more to appreciate with time :p Much love to you as well ^_^

Aww you are too sweet! Much love and hope you had a great week. :)

Aww @foxyspirit, that is soooo kind of you to say!! You are so right...in the end, the most authentic thing we can give anyone is our time. And it's free :) Thank you so much. And fyi, I appreciate you too foxy ;)

Much love Lynn. Big hugs xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36