You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittersweet - Freewrite

in #mapsters7 years ago

I come from a large family with the extended family related to half o Connecticut and Rhode Island and most of New York.

It is verboten in this house to not include everyone. It is harmonious and I love it. More feels wonderfully loved.

Less feel wonderfully intimate.. I would say you just can go wrong if the feeling is right!

Awesome write! I love it. XOXO

Sort:  

Thank you sweet friend. I love big families who get along. We go to family gatherings on my husbands side ever so often. He comes from a Mormon background and his mom had 9 siblings. The gatherings are huge!!! Some branches of the family count in the hundreds!

Hehehe! We are Catholic and have 9 kids in the family... I know what you mean! And we all like getting together! My mother alone had 29 great grandchildren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44