You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Free SBD

in #mapsters6 years ago

100% agree with you @lynncoyle1. I am already trying to recollect my days of interactions with #stewardsofgondor and I feel like I am getting in that direction with these interactions with members of #newbieresteemday and some members from that wonderful group of #stewardsofgondor.

Great to have more friends and have those nice interactions which we can cherish.

Sort:  

Aww that's sweet...and so true!! It's funny; I've only been here a few months, but I already can't remember for example, the first time I met @davemccoy (I know it was before he and @mudcat36 started @newbieresteemday, because I was there for its' inception;), but it seems like it is something that just is, like there's no real beginning to it all...probably like SOG for you:)

Great to have more friends and have those nice interactions which we can cherish.

Well said my friend :)

Well actually as you said, we can't remember everyone, my bad, I totally forgot to mention my introduce to Steemit, there is a person called @composer, who introduced me to Steemit one fine day in September last year. I owe a lot to that guy.

The more we think on it, the more we remember names! It's amazing what happens in a year :)

That's true, it's hard to recollect all the people we have come across.

Good day to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35