You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Free SBD

in #mapsters7 years ago

Well, I am so speechless right now! I am so grateful for your kindness! Acknowledged and appreciated kind sir!

I believe in the @ifc completely! Thanks @simplymike for this awesome contest! How cool is that to show our fellow steemians appreciation. The world could be so much better if we remembered to show others that we appreciate them! Love the idea! Much Love everyone!

Sort:  

Glad to hear that. :) I think you're a major reason why the IFC is doing so well and why it will do well in the future and I'm extremely thankful to have your help. Hopefully in time we can help change the world for the better! And I agree with your sentiments, this is an awesome contest idea. I actually wanted to do something similar in the IFC and may have even mentioned it to you or someone else, it's a great idea!

Most definitely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67