You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Free SBD

in #mapsters6 years ago

I would like to appreciate 2 of the below people.
@getonthetrain: I love his writing. He writes interesting financial posts with proper numbers. His writings and thoughts remind me the teachings of my father. I have grown up hearing such financial advises from my dad. How to save instead of earning more etc. He is a father of 2 kids and planning to become financially independent.
@purepinay: She is a sweet girl staying in Philippines. She loves Philippines, travelling and food. She is a great person. After interaction with her for couple of times, she has promised to guide me here on the Steemit platform sharing her experience. And she has taken up the task and doing it very diligently. Hand holding in early days means a lot.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining, @blog-beginner.
You’ve just introduced me to two new people, and yourself, of course.

It’s nice to see you can enjoy advice from different people. Be sure to tell them how much you appreciate it, every once in a while ;0)

I have been doing that. Recognition always encourages everyone.

@purepinay is a true ambassador for the Filipino community. I have seen her work and she is a hard worker no doubt about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32