You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEM-BOUNTY] are You Actively Promoting Your SteemIt Posts?

in #mapsters6 years ago

Very interesting article @simplymike, so good to read more about steem bounty. Good to know it's still running and strong. I wasn't really sure what it's all about and stumbled upon it several times. Now I know more. Definitely, a very good idea to have a post where people can engage and have fun.

Unfortunately, I never thought about a true marketing strategy. Never planned to have my blog successful in a way. My goal was to meet new people who are on the same wavelength mainly. Thus I search for interesting and unique quality content and comment on it. See who is behind. Engage.

I think my marketing strategy is to be honest and authentic .... mhhhhhh .... is this really a marketing strategy? :) lol

Have a great day, everybody!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85